Share on
Asier Rodriguez Asier Rodriguez
Subscribers
1,190
Video views
15,066
Video count
56
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2012
Share it, if you like it

Asier Rodriguez Youtube channel statistics

Asier Rodriguez
Subscribers
1,190
Video views
15,066
Video count
56
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 0 - $ 0
0
last 7 days
Subscribers
0
last 30 days
0
last 90 days
1
last 7 days
Video views
11
last 30 days
46
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
30.11.2022 Wed 0 $ 0 - $ 0
26.11.2022 Sat +1 $ 0 - $ 0
24.11.2022 Thu +1 $ 0 - $ 0
21.11.2022 Mon +1 $ 0 - $ 0
19.11.2022 Sat +1 $ 0 - $ 0
16.11.2022 Wed +3 $ 0 - $ 0
12.11.2022 Sat +1 $ 0 - $ 0
09.11.2022 Wed +1 $ 0 - $ 0
07.11.2022 Mon 0 $ 0 - $ 0
04.11.2022 Fri +2 $ 0 - $ 0
01.11.2022 Tue +2 $ 0 - $ 0
29.10.2022 Sat 0 $ 0 - $ 0
27.10.2022 Thu +2 $ 0 - $ 0
22.10.2022 Sat 0 $ 0 - $ 0