Share on
Governo da Bahia Governo Da Bahia
Subscribers
59,800
Video views
33,030,544
Video count
6421
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2009
Share it, if you like it

Governo da Bahia Youtube channel statistics

Governo da Bahia
Subscribers
59,800
Video views
33,030,544
Video count
6421
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 11 - $ 66
0
last 7 days
Subscribers
200
last 30 days
200
last 90 days
9,182
last 7 days
Video views
29,486
last 30 days
29,486
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
30.11.2022 Wed +3,817 $ 1 - $ 8
26.11.2022 Sat +5,365 $ 2 - $ 12
24.11.2022 Thu +1,898 $ 0 - $ 4
21.11.2022 Mon +3,272 $ 1 - $ 7
18.11.2022 Fri +1,782 $ 0 - $ 4
16.11.2022 Wed +3,571 $ 1 - $ 8
12.11.2022 Sat +1,668 $ 0 - $ 3
09.11.2022 Wed +2,268 $ 0 - $ 5
07.11.2022 Mon +1,483 $ 0 - $ 3
04.11.2022 Fri +4,362 $ 1 - $ 9
01.11.2022 Tue +233,952 $ 87 - $ 526
29.06.2022 Wed +237,612 $ 89 - $ 534
24.06.2022 Fri +150,143 $ 56 - $ 337
21.06.2022 Tue +6,822 $ 2 - $ 15