Share on
GRIP - Das Motormagazin Grip Das Motormagazin
Subscribers
1,450,000
Video views
846,861,026
Video count
851
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2013
Share it, if you like it

GRIP - Das Motormagazin Youtube channel statistics

GRIP - Das Motormagazin
Subscribers
1,450,000
Video views
846,861,026
Video count
851
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 1.57K - $ 9.43K
10,000
last 7 days
Subscribers
10,000
last 30 days
20,000
last 90 days
465,493
last 7 days
Video views
4,192,687
last 30 days
16,656,611
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
26.01.2023 Thu +465,493 $ 174 - $ 1.05K
23.01.2023 Mon +584,305 $ 219 - $ 1.31K
19.01.2023 Thu +843,848 $ 316 - $ 1.9K
15.01.2023 Sun +539,491 $ 202 - $ 1.21K
11.01.2023 Wed +415,593 $ 155 - $ 935
08.01.2023 Sun +779,021 $ 292 - $ 1.75K
03.01.2023 Tue +564,936 $ 211 - $ 1.27K
31.12.2022 Sat +670,282 $ 251 - $ 1.51K
27.12.2022 Tue +523,113 $ 196 - $ 1.18K
24.12.2022 Sat +415,768 $ 155 - $ 935
21.12.2022 Wed +324,516 $ 121 - $ 730
19.12.2022 Mon +467,802 $ 175 - $ 1.05K
16.12.2022 Fri +332,094 $ 124 - $ 747
14.12.2022 Wed +877,875 $ 329 - $ 1.98K