Share on
Jamaica Information Service Jamaica Information Service
Subscribers
49,200
Video views
12,153,555
Video count
9908
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2011
Share it, if you like it

Jamaica Information Service Youtube channel statistics

Jamaica Information Service
Subscribers
49,200
Video views
12,153,555
Video count
9908
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 55 - $ 333
560
last 7 days
Subscribers
700
last 30 days
1,900
last 90 days
111,001
last 7 days
Video views
148,055
last 30 days
413,202
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
05.08.2022 Fri +79,286 $ 29 - $ 178
31.07.2022 Sun +31,431 $ 11 - $ 70
25.07.2022 Mon +19,271 $ 7 - $ 43
20.07.2022 Wed +18,067 $ 6 - $ 40
16.07.2022 Sat +22,245 $ 8 - $ 50
11.07.2022 Mon +24,191 $ 9 - $ 54
06.07.2022 Wed +15,622 $ 5 - $ 35
03.07.2022 Sun +13,934 $ 5 - $ 31
29.06.2022 Wed +13,157 $ 4 - $ 29
24.06.2022 Fri +14,440 $ 5 - $ 32
20.06.2022 Mon +17,382 $ 6 - $ 39
17.06.2022 Fri +16,658 $ 6 - $ 37
13.06.2022 Mon +15,754 $ 5 - $ 35
09.06.2022 Thu +17,969 $ 6 - $ 40