Share on
Jamaica Information Service Jamaica Information Service
Subscribers
20,700
Video views
6,325,137
Video count
6935
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2011
Share it, if you like it

Jamaica Information Service Youtube channel statistics

Jamaica Information Service
Subscribers
20,700
Video views
6,325,137
Video count
6935
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 74 - $ 446
100
last 7 days
Subscribers
600
last 30 days
600
last 90 days
48,168
last 7 days
Video views
198,451
last 30 days
198,451
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
19.01.2020 Sun +9,197 $ 3 - $ 20
18.01.2020 Sat +8,357 $ 3 - $ 18
17.01.2020 Fri +14,049 $ 5 - $ 31
15.01.2020 Wed +7,149 $ 2 - $ 16
14.01.2020 Tue +9,416 $ 3 - $ 21
13.01.2020 Mon +9,345 $ 3 - $ 21
11.01.2020 Sat +18,475 $ 6 - $ 41
10.01.2020 Fri +11,704 $ 4 - $ 26
09.01.2020 Thu +10,607 $ 3 - $ 23
07.01.2020 Tue +12,016 $ 4 - $ 27
06.01.2020 Mon +6,457 $ 2 - $ 14
05.01.2020 Sun +4,673 $ 1 - $ 10
04.01.2020 Sat +7,749 $ 2 - $ 17
03.01.2020 Fri +10,056 $ 3 - $ 22