Share on
Jazzghost Jazzghost
Subscribers
13,000,000
Video views
4,929,180,066
Video count
5250
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2012
Share it, if you like it

Jazzghost Youtube channel statistics

Jazzghost
Subscribers
13,000,000
Video views
4,929,180,066
Video count
5250
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 23.4K - $ 140K
0
last 7 days
Subscribers
100,000
last 30 days
200,000
last 90 days
15,580,634
last 7 days
Video views
62,270,081
last 30 days
192,907,655
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
01.12.2022 Thu +8,903,219 $ 3.34K - $ 20K
27.11.2022 Sun +8,052,612 $ 3.02K - $ 18.1K
24.11.2022 Thu +8,314,393 $ 3.12K - $ 18.7K
21.11.2022 Mon +6,047,664 $ 2.27K - $ 13.6K
19.11.2022 Sat +7,648,181 $ 2.87K - $ 17.2K
16.11.2022 Wed +8,699,780 $ 3.26K - $ 19.6K
13.11.2022 Sun +7,040,916 $ 2.64K - $ 15.8K
10.11.2022 Thu +7,563,316 $ 2.84K - $ 17K
07.11.2022 Mon +6,036,611 $ 2.26K - $ 13.6K
05.11.2022 Sat +7,640,078 $ 2.87K - $ 17.2K
02.11.2022 Wed +11,302,337 $ 4.24K - $ 25.4K
29.10.2022 Sat +3,990,391 $ 1.5K - $ 8.98K
27.10.2022 Thu +9,729,479 $ 3.65K - $ 21.9K
23.10.2022 Sun +6,378,328 $ 2.39K - $ 14.4K