Share on
La Gambeta La Gambeta
Subscribers
1,840,000
Video views
500,599,129
Video count
2057
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2017
Share it, if you like it

La Gambeta Youtube channel statistics

La Gambeta
Subscribers
1,840,000
Video views
500,599,129
Video count
2057
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 11.1K - $ 66.5K
20,000
last 7 days
Subscribers
100,000
last 30 days
230,000
last 90 days
6,312,084
last 7 days
Video views
29,574,014
last 30 days
66,686,121
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
27.01.2020 Mon +850,064 $ 318 - $ 1.91K
26.01.2020 Sun +583,466 $ 218 - $ 1.31K
25.01.2020 Sat +1,156,238 $ 433 - $ 2.6K
24.01.2020 Fri +879,089 $ 329 - $ 1.98K
23.01.2020 Thu +977,037 $ 366 - $ 2.2K
22.01.2020 Wed +976,306 $ 366 - $ 2.2K
21.01.2020 Tue +889,884 $ 333 - $ 2K
20.01.2020 Mon +1,179,939 $ 442 - $ 2.65K
19.01.2020 Sun +1,102,672 $ 413 - $ 2.48K
18.01.2020 Sat +828,277 $ 310 - $ 1.86K
17.01.2020 Fri +1,065,948 $ 399 - $ 2.4K
16.01.2020 Thu +1,243,209 $ 466 - $ 2.8K
15.01.2020 Wed +1,248,762 $ 468 - $ 2.81K
14.01.2020 Tue +1,375,536 $ 515 - $ 3.09K