Share on
Little Baby Bum - Nursery Rhymes & Kids Songs Little Baby Bum Nursery Rhymes & Kids Songs
Subscribers
40,700,000
Video views
38,642,106,019
Video count
2258
Category
Youtuber since
2011
Share it, if you like it

Little Baby Bum - Nursery Rhymes & Kids Songs Youtube channel statistics

Little Baby Bum - Nursery Rhymes & Kids Songs
Subscribers
40,700,000
Video views
38,642,106,019
Video count
2258
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 76K - $ 456K
100,000
last 7 days
Subscribers
200,000
last 30 days
600,000
last 90 days
53,183,168
last 7 days
Video views
202,697,603
last 30 days
699,769,025
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
29.01.2023 Sun +24,055,076 $ 9.02K - $ 54.1K
26.01.2023 Thu +29,128,092 $ 10.9K - $ 65.5K
23.01.2023 Mon +15,405,955 $ 5.78K - $ 34.7K
19.01.2023 Thu +26,452,829 $ 9.92K - $ 59.5K
15.01.2023 Sun +29,390,316 $ 11K - $ 66.1K
11.01.2023 Wed +17,413,764 $ 6.53K - $ 39.2K
08.01.2023 Sun +37,433,687 $ 14K - $ 84.2K
03.01.2023 Tue +23,417,884 $ 8.78K - $ 52.7K
31.12.2022 Sat +29,771,864 $ 11.2K - $ 67K
27.12.2022 Tue +24,652,213 $ 9.24K - $ 55.5K
24.12.2022 Sat +17,300,864 $ 6.49K - $ 38.9K
21.12.2022 Wed +18,638,012 $ 6.99K - $ 41.9K
19.12.2022 Mon +18,842,920 $ 7.07K - $ 42.4K
16.12.2022 Fri +13,026,351 $ 4.88K - $ 29.3K