Share on
Lyric Rochester Lyric Rochester
Subscribers
233,000
Video views
16,823,578
Video count
1130
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2010
Share it, if you like it

Lyric Rochester Youtube channel statistics

Lyric Rochester
Subscribers
233,000
Video views
16,823,578
Video count
1130
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 23 - $ 139
0
last 7 days
Subscribers
0
last 30 days
-1,000
last 90 days
7,717
last 7 days
Video views
62,147
last 30 days
-640,787
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
02.12.2022 Fri +7,717 $ 2 - $ 17
29.11.2022 Tue +5,871 $ 2 - $ 13
25.11.2022 Fri +5,123 $ 1 - $ 11
22.11.2022 Tue +2,054 $ 0 - $ 4
20.11.2022 Sun +4,045 $ 1 - $ 9
17.11.2022 Thu +2,275 $ 0 - $ 5
15.11.2022 Tue +5,441 $ 2 - $ 12
11.11.2022 Fri +10,256 $ 3 - $ 23
08.11.2022 Tue +12,522 $ 4 - $ 28
06.11.2022 Sun +6,843 $ 2 - $ 15
03.11.2022 Thu +8,739 $ 3 - $ 19
31.10.2022 Mon +12,148 $ 4 - $ 27
28.10.2022 Fri -146,285 $ -54 - $ -329
25.10.2022 Tue +25,971 $ 9 - $ 58