Share on
Lyric Travels Lyric Travels
Subscribers
234,000
Video views
17,359,048
Video count
1065
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2010
Share it, if you like it

Lyric Travels Youtube channel statistics

Lyric Travels
Subscribers
234,000
Video views
17,359,048
Video count
1065
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 22 - $ 135
0
last 7 days
Subscribers
0
last 30 days
-1,000
last 90 days
15,210
last 7 days
Video views
60,199
last 30 days
120,811
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
04.08.2022 Thu +13,037 $ 4 - $ 29
29.07.2022 Fri +14,925 $ 5 - $ 33
24.07.2022 Sun +18,882 $ 7 - $ 42
20.07.2022 Wed +13,355 $ 5 - $ 30
15.07.2022 Fri +17,080 $ 6 - $ 38
10.07.2022 Sun +17,223 $ 6 - $ 38
05.07.2022 Tue +10,212 $ 3 - $ 22
02.07.2022 Sat +8,990 $ 3 - $ 20
28.06.2022 Tue +16,575 $ 6 - $ 37
23.06.2022 Thu +1,938 $ 0 - $ 4
20.06.2022 Mon +4,483 $ 1 - $ 10
17.06.2022 Fri +19,664 $ 7 - $ 44
12.06.2022 Sun -56,052 $ -21 - $ -126
08.06.2022 Wed +6,597 $ 2 - $ 14