Rewind: The Highest-Paid YouTubers of 2021
Share on
Lyric Rochester Lyric Rochester
Subscribers
235,000
Video views
17,176,993
Video count
1004
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2010
Share it, if you like it

Lyric Rochester Youtube channel statistics

Lyric Rochester
Subscribers
235,000
Video views
17,176,993
Video count
1004
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 10 - $ 63
0
last 7 days
Subscribers
0
last 30 days
0
last 90 days
6,552
last 7 days
Video views
28,077
last 30 days
80,030
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
24.12.2021 Fri +8,423 $ 3 - $ 18
15.12.2021 Wed +7,943 $ 2 - $ 17
08.12.2021 Wed +3,023 $ 1 - $ 6
02.12.2021 Thu +7,987 $ 3 - $ 17
26.11.2021 Fri +2,407 $ 0 - $ 5
20.11.2021 Sat +5,172 $ 1 - $ 11
10.11.2021 Wed +18,798 $ 7 - $ 42
31.10.2021 Sun +26,277 $ 9 - $ 59
26.10.2021 Tue +14,734 $ 5 - $ 33
19.10.2021 Tue +36,077 $ 13 - $ 81
09.10.2021 Sat +6,388 $ 2 - $ 14
02.10.2021 Sat +4,021 $ 1 - $ 9
26.09.2021 Sun +6,559 $ 2 - $ 14
18.09.2021 Sat +11,408 $ 4 - $ 25