Share on
عبدالمجيد الدوسري - Majeed Aldwsary عبدالمجيد الدوسري Majeed Aldwsary
Subscribers
109,000
Video views
39,438,744
Video count
71
Category
Youtuber since
2012
Share it, if you like it

عبدالمجيد الدوسري - Majeed Aldwsary Youtube channel statistics

عبدالمجيد الدوسري - Majeed Aldwsary
Subscribers
109,000
Video views
39,438,744
Video count
71
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 94 - $ 567
0
last 7 days
Subscribers
0
last 30 days
1,000
last 90 days
35,744
last 7 days
Video views
252,289
last 30 days
679,967
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
28.11.2022 Mon +35,744 $ 13 - $ 80
25.11.2022 Fri +29,926 $ 11 - $ 67
22.11.2022 Tue +19,670 $ 7 - $ 44
20.11.2022 Sun +23,494 $ 8 - $ 52
17.11.2022 Thu +30,172 $ 11 - $ 67
14.11.2022 Mon +32,946 $ 12 - $ 74
11.11.2022 Fri +28,486 $ 10 - $ 64
08.11.2022 Tue +19,364 $ 7 - $ 43
05.11.2022 Sat +32,487 $ 12 - $ 73
02.11.2022 Wed +50,953 $ 19 - $ 114
30.10.2022 Sun 0 $ 0 - $ 0
28.10.2022 Fri +25,543 $ 9 - $ 57
25.10.2022 Tue +40,664 $ 15 - $ 91
20.10.2022 Thu +24,917 $ 9 - $ 56