Share on
PALADINO 27 Paladino 27
Subscribers
37,300
Video views
4,305,360
Video count
570
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2011
Share it, if you like it

PALADINO 27 Youtube channel statistics

PALADINO 27
Subscribers
37,300
Video views
4,305,360
Video count
570
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 1 - $ 10
0
last 7 days
Subscribers
0
last 30 days
-100
last 90 days
1,040
last 7 days
Video views
4,812
last 30 days
15,767
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
30.11.2022 Wed +796 $ 0 - $ 1
26.11.2022 Sat +244 $ 0 - $ 0
24.11.2022 Thu +404 $ 0 - $ 0
21.11.2022 Mon +481 $ 0 - $ 1
19.11.2022 Sat +278 $ 0 - $ 0
16.11.2022 Wed +820 $ 0 - $ 1
13.11.2022 Sun +357 $ 0 - $ 0
09.11.2022 Wed +425 $ 0 - $ 0
07.11.2022 Mon +529 $ 0 - $ 1
04.11.2022 Fri +478 $ 0 - $ 1
01.11.2022 Tue +501 $ 0 - $ 1
29.10.2022 Sat +407 $ 0 - $ 0
27.10.2022 Thu +624 $ 0 - $ 1
22.10.2022 Sat +436 $ 0 - $ 0