Share on
Quintal da Cultura Quintal Da Cultura
Subscribers
1,730,000
Video views
1,097,128,372
Video count
6994
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2011
Share it, if you like it

Quintal da Cultura Youtube channel statistics

Quintal da Cultura
Subscribers
1,730,000
Video views
1,097,128,372
Video count
6994
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 1.06K - $ 6.38K
0
last 7 days
Subscribers
0
last 30 days
10,000
last 90 days
1,747,993
last 7 days
Video views
2,834,024
last 30 days
30,939,936
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
16.05.2022 Mon +1,248,566 $ 468 - $ 2.81K
11.05.2022 Wed +1,585,458 $ 594 - $ 3.57K
06.05.2022 Fri +6,213,170 $ 2.33K - $ 14K
18.04.2022 Mon +1,057,905 $ 396 - $ 2.38K
15.04.2022 Fri +1,023,172 $ 383 - $ 2.3K
12.04.2022 Tue +1,889,502 $ 708 - $ 4.25K
08.04.2022 Fri +1,125,963 $ 422 - $ 2.53K
04.04.2022 Mon +1,316,637 $ 493 - $ 2.96K
01.04.2022 Fri +3,611,406 $ 1.35K - $ 8.13K
21.03.2022 Mon +1,069,564 $ 401 - $ 2.41K
18.03.2022 Fri +1,127,893 $ 422 - $ 2.54K
16.03.2022 Wed +1,320,254 $ 495 - $ 2.97K
12.03.2022 Sat +2,069,421 $ 776 - $ 4.66K
08.03.2022 Tue +1,726,709 $ 647 - $ 3.89K