Share on
Shawn Johnson East Shawn Johnson East
Subscribers
1,100,000
Video views
101,255,704
Video count
444
Category
Youtuber since
2015
Share it, if you like it

Shawn Johnson East Youtube channel statistics

Shawn Johnson East
Subscribers
1,100,000
Video views
101,255,704
Video count
444
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 1.11K - $ 6.65K
10,000
last 7 days
Subscribers
10,000
last 30 days
144,000
last 90 days
654,530
last 7 days
Video views
2,955,658
last 30 days
18,090,026
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
17.01.2020 Fri +306,870 $ 115 - $ 690
15.01.2020 Wed +347,660 $ 130 - $ 782
13.01.2020 Mon +652,189 $ 244 - $ 1.47K
10.01.2020 Fri +92,059 $ 34 - $ 207
08.01.2020 Wed +108,664 $ 40 - $ 244
03.01.2020 Fri +454,979 $ 170 - $ 1.02K
01.01.2020 Wed +449,929 $ 168 - $ 1.01K
30.12.2019 Mon +202,857 $ 76 - $ 456
28.12.2019 Sat +100,779 $ 37 - $ 226
27.12.2019 Fri +5,099 $ 1 - $ 11
25.12.2019 Wed +89,069 $ 33 - $ 200
23.12.2019 Mon +145,504 $ 54 - $ 327
21.12.2019 Sat +241,928 $ 90 - $ 544
19.12.2019 Thu +257,139 $ 96 - $ 578