Share on
STRG_F Strg F
Subscribers
869,000
Video views
173,475,174
Video count
194
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2017
Share it, if you like it

STRG_F Youtube channel statistics

STRG_F
Subscribers
869,000
Video views
173,475,174
Video count
194
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 2.51K - $ 15K
2,000
last 7 days
Subscribers
22,000
last 30 days
58,000
last 90 days
594,815
last 7 days
Video views
6,683,826
last 30 days
18,270,062
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
04.12.2021 Sat 0 $ 0 - $ 0
03.12.2021 Fri +416,312 $ 156 - $ 936
01.12.2021 Wed +178,503 $ 66 - $ 401
30.11.2021 Tue +1,513,614 $ 567 - $ 3.41K
23.11.2021 Tue +1,206,407 $ 452 - $ 2.71K
18.11.2021 Thu +3,031,403 $ 1.14K - $ 6.82K
05.11.2021 Fri +337,587 $ 126 - $ 759
04.11.2021 Thu +360,863 $ 135 - $ 811
03.11.2021 Wed +924,526 $ 346 - $ 2.08K
02.11.2021 Tue +293,346 $ 110 - $ 660
01.11.2021 Mon +196,683 $ 73 - $ 442
31.10.2021 Sun +183,121 $ 68 - $ 412
30.10.2021 Sat +221,742 $ 83 - $ 498
29.10.2021 Fri +242,315 $ 90 - $ 545