Share on
STRG_F Strg F
Subscribers
615,000
Video views
101,320,856
Video count
139
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2017
Share it, if you like it

STRG_F Youtube channel statistics

STRG_F
Subscribers
615,000
Video views
101,320,856
Video count
139
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 1.63K - $ 9.8K
6,000
last 7 days
Subscribers
19,000
last 30 days
70,000
last 90 days
1,190,660
last 7 days
Video views
4,354,060
last 30 days
14,763,603
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
19.10.2020 Mon +149,258 $ 55 - $ 335
18.10.2020 Sun +220,547 $ 82 - $ 496
17.10.2020 Sat +162,165 $ 60 - $ 364
16.10.2020 Fri +412,031 $ 154 - $ 927
15.10.2020 Thu +18,216 $ 6 - $ 40
14.10.2020 Wed +228,443 $ 85 - $ 514
13.10.2020 Tue +251,317 $ 94 - $ 565
11.10.2020 Sun +145,113 $ 54 - $ 326
10.10.2020 Sat +127,375 $ 47 - $ 286
09.10.2020 Fri +555,810 $ 208 - $ 1.25K
06.10.2020 Tue +100,715 $ 37 - $ 226
05.10.2020 Mon +190,945 $ 71 - $ 429
04.10.2020 Sun +58,061 $ 21 - $ 130
03.10.2020 Sat +100,851 $ 37 - $ 226