Share on
The Daily Show with Trevor Noah The Daily Show With Trevor Noah
Subscribers
8,500,000
Video views
3,396,376,428
Video count
2721
Category
Youtuber since
2016
Share it, if you like it

The Daily Show with Trevor Noah Youtube channel statistics

The Daily Show with Trevor Noah
Subscribers
8,500,000
Video views
3,396,376,428
Video count
2721
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 38.7K - $ 232K
35,000
last 7 days
Subscribers
170,000
last 30 days
480,000
last 90 days
2,199,006
last 7 days
Video views
103,185,079
last 30 days
291,860,775
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
19.10.2020 Mon +2,199,006 $ 824 - $ 4.95K
18.10.2020 Sun +26,900,876 $ 10.1K - $ 60.5K
11.10.2020 Sun +13,222,258 $ 4.96K - $ 29.8K
08.10.2020 Thu +37,791,296 $ 14.2K - $ 85K
29.09.2020 Tue +23,071,643 $ 8.65K - $ 51.9K
22.09.2020 Tue +29,445,368 $ 11K - $ 66.3K
12.09.2020 Sat +12,930,722 $ 4.85K - $ 29.1K
09.09.2020 Wed +19,075,662 $ 7.15K - $ 42.9K
01.09.2020 Tue +40,120,558 $ 15K - $ 90.3K
24.08.2020 Mon +24,552,817 $ 9.21K - $ 55.2K
18.08.2020 Tue +2,023,171 $ 758 - $ 4.55K
17.08.2020 Mon +3,069,716 $ 1.15K - $ 6.91K
16.08.2020 Sun +2,308,665 $ 865 - $ 5.19K
15.08.2020 Sat +10,060,536 $ 3.77K - $ 22.6K