Share on
The Next News Network The Next News Network
Subscribers
2,140,000
Video views
1,435,508,348
Video count
33275
Category
Youtuber since
2012
Share it, if you like it

The Next News Network Youtube channel statistics

The Next News Network
Subscribers
2,140,000
Video views
1,435,508,348
Video count
33275
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 290 - $ 1.74K
2,693
last 7 days
Subscribers
11,539
last 30 days
34,616
last 90 days
1,082,661
last 7 days
Video views
773,329
last 30 days
26,215,202
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
16.05.2022 Mon +773,329 $ 290 - $ 1.74K
11.05.2022 Wed +7,406,298 $ 2.78K - $ 16.7K
20.04.2022 Wed +1,265,510 $ 474 - $ 2.85K
16.04.2022 Sat +850,809 $ 319 - $ 1.91K
13.04.2022 Wed +992,198 $ 372 - $ 2.23K
10.04.2022 Sun +1,318,653 $ 494 - $ 2.97K
06.04.2022 Wed +1,409,506 $ 528 - $ 3.17K
02.04.2022 Sat +3,981,912 $ 1.49K - $ 8.96K
23.03.2022 Wed +852,442 $ 319 - $ 1.92K
20.03.2022 Sun +780,607 $ 292 - $ 1.76K
17.03.2022 Thu +780,331 $ 292 - $ 1.76K
14.03.2022 Mon +982,289 $ 368 - $ 2.21K
10.03.2022 Thu +1,103,552 $ 413 - $ 2.48K
06.03.2022 Sun +1,168,580 $ 438 - $ 2.63K