Share on
Yunus Taha Karaaslan Yunus Taha Karaaslan
Subscribers
737
Video views
56,460
Video count
45
Country
Category
Youtuber since
2012
Share it, if you like it

Yunus Taha Karaaslan Youtube channel statistics

Yunus Taha Karaaslan
Subscribers
737
Video views
56,460
Video count
45
Estimated earnings in past 30 days
$ 0 - $ 0
0
last 7 days
Subscribers
0
last 30 days
0
last 90 days
8
last 7 days
Video views
83
last 30 days
324
last 90 days
Date Video views Estimated earnings
29.11.2022 Tue +8 $ 0 - $ 0
26.11.2022 Sat +6 $ 0 - $ 0
23.11.2022 Wed +5 $ 0 - $ 0
20.11.2022 Sun +2 $ 0 - $ 0
18.11.2022 Fri +7 $ 0 - $ 0
15.11.2022 Tue +6 $ 0 - $ 0
12.11.2022 Sat +17 $ 0 - $ 0
08.11.2022 Tue +11 $ 0 - $ 0
06.11.2022 Sun +21 $ 0 - $ 0
03.11.2022 Thu +4 $ 0 - $ 0
31.10.2022 Mon 0 $ 0 - $ 0
28.10.2022 Fri +5 $ 0 - $ 0
25.10.2022 Tue +8 $ 0 - $ 0
21.10.2022 Fri +5 $ 0 - $ 0